MEMBERS

Staff, Field, email(@pat.gp.tohoku.ac.jp)

Prof. Naoki Terada, Planetary and Space Science, teradan(@)
Prof.
 (*1) Yasumasa Kasaba, Radio and IR Sciences in the Solar System, kasaba(@)
Assoc. Prof.(*2) Isao Murata, Atmospheric photochemistry, murata(@)
Assoc. Prof.Takeshi Kuroda,  Planetary meteorology, tkuroda(@)
Assist. Prof. Hiromu Nakagawa,  Planetary Atmosphere Physics, rom(@)
Office Administrator Miyako Tanno, tanno(@)
Researcher Kaori Terada,  Planetary and Space Science, kaneda(@)
Researcher Sae Aizawa, The Kelvin-Helmholtz instability at the Martian ionopause, aizawas(@)

(*1) Planetary Plasma and Atmospheric Research Center, Director, Prof.
(*2)Graduate School of Environmental Study, Assoc. Prof.

Students, Science objective
D3 Kosuke Takami, Mesospheric wind and temperature in Venusian atmosphere, takami(@)
M2 Katsushige Toriumi, MartianGlobal Circulation Model with Dust storm, toriumi(@)
M2 Yuki Nakamura, Seasonal variations of Saturn’S radio emissions, y.nakamura(@)
M2 Nao Yoshida, Martian upper atmospheric variations observed by MAVEN, n.yoshida(@)
M2 Yagi Ryosuke, ryosuke(@)
M1 Masaki Tanabe, tanabe(@)
M1 Shungo Koyama, shungo.koyama(@)
M1 Akiho Miyamoto, Mesospheric wind and temperature in Martian atmosphere, miyamoto.a(@)
M1 Daisuke Suzuki,daisuke.suzuki.r6@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
B4 Yuuka Takahashi, yuuka_t(@)
B4 Satoki Tsukada, tsukada(@)
B4 Ryo Katada, rkatada(@)